Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community polls, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

I graduated from college 5 years ago and right now I'm wasting my life doing nothing.

RotterdamRotterdam Posts: 15Registered User New Member
edited June 2011 in College Life