Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community polls, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

Freshman College Schedule

Tycon69Tycon69 Posts: 4Registered User New Member
I am an upcoming freshman to a state school this fall. As part of my enrollment in the honors college, I have already made out my schedule for the fall. My original schedule is as follows.

First Year Seminar Iphone Programming 1 Credit Fridays 11:00am-11:50am

Prof Chem: Paths (chemistry major writing class) 1 Credit Wednesday 2:00-2:50pm

Integrated Chemistry 1 (lab and lecture) 4 Credits Mon Wed Fri 8:00am-9:50am

English Comp II 3 Credits Monday Wednesday 12:30-1:45pm

Honors Calculus I 3 Credits Mon Wed Fri 10:00-10:50

General Psychology 3 Credits Tues Thurs 11:00am-12:15pm