Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community discussions, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

• Reply to threads, and start your own.
  • Post reviews of your campus visits.
  • Find hundreds of pages of informative articles.
  • Search from over 3 million scholarships.
Please take a moment to read our updated TOS, Privacy Policy, and Forum Rules.

AP courses

brown2024brown2024 Registered User Posts: 7 New Member
I am currently a sophomore and some of my classmates are doing AP exams end of the school year - Cornell CALS is on my college list - how many AP exams do they look for? I took BIO Sat II and got 770 and will be taking CHEM Sat II end of this school year. I am in a competitive NY public school. Thank you for your input.

Replies to: AP courses

• LvMyKids2LvMyKids2 Registered User Posts: 94 Junior Member