Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community discussions, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

• Reply to threads, and start your own.
  • Post reviews of your campus visits.
  • Find hundreds of pages of informative articles.
  • Search from over 3 million scholarships.
Please take a moment to read our updated TOS, Privacy Policy, and Forum Rules.

Are these enough APs?

busystudent32busystudent32 Registered User Posts: 3 New Member
Hello all,

I’m currently a sophomore in high school. Right now, I’m enrolled in a distance learning school, because the local school district sucks. Basically, I will get credits, and it is an accredited high school. Anyway, I have an A- average, I’m currently taking Biology, Agebra 2, World History, Spanish 2, and English 2. Last year I took Env. Science, Geometry, World Geography, Spanish 1 and English 1. Due to ‘complications’, I couldn’t choose my courses last year or this year. However, I am working to finish Algebra 2 early, so that I can move onto Precalculus. I’m also planning on taking Spanish 3 over the summer.