Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community polls, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

I failed my road test...twice

sak09sak09 Posts: 1,151Registered User Senior Member
edited August 2009 in High School Life
I feel like an idiot. I should have already gotten my license a while ago, but I prolonged it. Then I had a road test on June 1st, which I failed for pre-driving checks. I didn't even get to drive that time. Then today, I had another one. I was SO CLOSE to passing, but when I backed up after parking, I went crooked instead of in a straight line. Yeah, my fault. The thing is, I am a good driver. I drive all the time to stores, school, the mall, etc. I just freak out when they're in there with me I guess. I have another one in two weeks. If I don't pass it then, I swear I will jump off a bridge. It's all just been silly mistakes and not the actual "i dont know how to drive".

alfjdlkfjdls';j Make me feel better?
Post edited by sak09 on

Replies to: I failed my road test...twice

• PhilsophydudePhilsophydude Posts: 429Registered User Junior Member
    Spongebob fails his driving exam on a regular basis. lol.
  • generallyronggenerallyrong Posts: 1,315Registered User Member
    Teh road is no place for silly mistakes.
  • MzrakMzrak Posts: 231Registered User Junior Member
    A Korean lady has failed her test over 750 times... and she keeps on trying.
  • sapphire_oceansapphire_ocean Posts: 942Registered User Member
    im 18 and only have my permit which will expire in aug. so because i went on a curb and nudged a fence[my mom grabbed the wheel] no one will take me to practice.
  • sak09sak09 Posts: 1,151Registered User Senior Member