right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Join us for a LIVE webinar Friday, April 3 at 3pm ET to hear from admission officers on how COVID-19 is impacting admissions at schools. Due to very high demand we will be streaming the event on our Facebook page. Let us know what questions you have and want answered.
Check out our newest addition to the Student Lounge. Go to the "STUDENT HERE: Ask Me Anything!" and connect with fellow students who can answer your school specific questions!
Cooper Union is rumored to release decisions today (4/1). Share your outcome!
As schools continue to announce their decisions, we put together the Class of 2024 RD Discussions Directory. Connect with fellow applicants NOW!

Class of 2024 RD Discussions Directory

CCadmin_SorinCCadmin_Sorin 2644 replies247 threads Community Manager
edited March 27 in STUDENT LOUNGE
As schools announce their decisions, make sure you connect with fellow applicants on these discussions below:

Amherst College: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/amherst-college/2170307-amherst-regular-decision-class-of-2024.html

Barnard: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/barnard-college/2160394-barnard-2024-rd-thread.html

Bates: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/bates-college/2150615-bates-college-2024.html

Baylor: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/baylor-university/2179326-baylor-class-of-2024-decisions.html

Boston College: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/boston-college/2163154-boston-college-class-of-2024.html

Boston University: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/boston-university/2172032-boston-university-class-of-2024-rd.html

Brown: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/brown-university/2156130-brown-class-of-2024.html

Bryn Mawr: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/bryn-mawr-college/2169211-bryn-mawr-rd-2024.html

Bucknell: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/bucknell-university/2177023-bucknell-class-of-2024.html

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/cal-poly-san-luis-obispo/2158694-cal-poly-slo-class-of-2024-new-applicants-thread.html

https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/cal-poly-san-luis-obispo/2175337-freshman-class-of-2024-stats-only-decision-thread-final-status.html

U. Chicago: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/university-chicago/2168542-uchicago-2024-rd-ed-ii.html

Clemson: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/clemson-university/2153461-clemson-class-of-2024.html

Columbia: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/columbia-university/2177117-columbia-university-rd-class-of-2024.html

Connecticut: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/university-connecticut/2162753-class-of-2024-university-of-connecticut.html

Cornell: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/cornell-university/2175327-cornell-rd-2024.html

Dartmouth: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/dartmouth-college/2141055-dartmouth-2024-applicants-discussion.html

Duke: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/duke-university/2167325-duke-rd-class-of-2024.html

Emory: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/emory-university/2162148-emory-class-of-2024-thread.html

Florida State: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/florida-state-university/2166758-florida-state-university-fsu-accepted-rejected-class-of-2024.html

Fordham: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/fordham-university/2160975-fordham-class-of-2024.html

Georgetown: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/georgetown-university/2161208-georgetown-class-of-2024-applicants-discussion-thread.html

Georgia Institute: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/georgia-institute-technology/2177867-georgia-tech-class-of-2024-rd.html

Hamilton: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/hamilton-college/2170596-hamilton-regular-decision.html

Harvard: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/harvard-university/2166888-harvard-rd-applicant-discussion-2024.html

Illinois - Urbana-Champaign: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/university-illinois-urbana-champaign/2157831-uiuc-class-of-2024-discussion.html

James Madison: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/james-madison-university/2162997-jmu-admissions-class-of-2024.html

Lehigh: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/lehigh-university/2176170-lehigh-2024-rd.html

Loyola Marymount: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/loyola-marymount-university/2174228-lmu-regular-decision-class-of-2024.html

Mass Amherst: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/university-massachusetts-amherst/2174282-u-mass-amherst-regular-decisions-2024.html

McGill: https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/mcgill-university/2165673-mcgill-acceptance-decisions-class-2024-entering-2020.html
edited March 27
4 replies
Post edited by CCadmin_Sorin on
· Reply · Share

Replies to: Class of 2024 RD Discussions Directory

This discussion has been closed.

Recent Activity