Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community discussions, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

• Reply to threads, and start your own.
  • Post reviews of your campus visits.
  • Find hundreds of pages of informative articles.
  • Search from over 3 million scholarships.
Please take a moment to read our updated TOS, Privacy Policy, and Forum Rules.

Deep Springs 2018 Entry

Replies to: Deep Springs 2018 Entry

• matias_alvarzmatias_alvarz Registered User Posts: 2 New Member
    I am an international student from Guadalajara, Mexico. Do you have your school grades as letter ones of percentage ones?
  • matias_alvarzmatias_alvarz Registered User Posts: 2 New Member
  • MaizeScreamMaizeScream Registered User Posts: 82 Junior Member
    I wonder if the class size will be twice as large now? If not, RIP us :(
  • BladesingerBladesinger Registered User Posts: 7 New Member