right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04

Private companies/ organizations that offer full ride scholar for international students?

SalpizzaSalpizza 0 replies1 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 1 New Member
Good Morning, I am an Italian student who is willing to apply to college in the US (for a bachelor) with Fall 2020 as starting term.
I have been digging around for a while, I found schools that offer full ride scholarships for international students. However, my concern is that once accepted I might not get the scholarship that I tremendously need, and so I wouldn't be able to enroll.
( I already looked at colleges that offer financial aid, with need-blind/aware admission. But those are really hard to get in, so I wanted to have safety schools and try to finance my education looking for scholarships by myself so that I could go to a "normal school").

the question is: are there any companies or agencies that offfer full ride scholaships and consider international students eligible?

(My government does not have any partnership with any university, nor offer scholarships for undergraduate studies.)

Thank you so much for all your help!
4 replies
· Reply · Share

Replies to: Private companies/ organizations that offer full ride scholar for international students?

• austinmshauriaustinmshauri 8573 replies315 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 8,888 Senior Member
    the question is: are there any companies or agencies that offfer full ride scholaships and consider international students eligible?

Most US companies don't offer college aid, and those that do offer very little. The ones I know of generally require the recipient to have worked for the company for a specific period of time, so you wouldn't be eligible.

The best aid comes from the colleges themselves. If your stats are competitive apply and see what happens. But your safety schools will be in Italy, not the US. Make sure you have some on your list.
    · Reply · Share