right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
College Confidential stands united with African American students and their families against racial injustice and in pursuit of higher education and equality in America.
GUEST STUDENT OF THE WEEK: Zai Dawodu overcame a low GPA to get into top schools like Northwestern or NYU. She'll be attending Northwestern to study Computer Science. ASK HER ANYTHING!
Make sure to check out our June Checklists for HS Juniors and HS Seniors. Consult these quick resources to get you started on the process this month.
As we work to adjust to the current reality, make sure to check out these dedicated COVID-19 resources: our directory of virtual campus tours, our directory of extended deadlines, as well as the list of schools going test optional this fall.

Coed floor vs Single-Sex Floor

Classof2020KidClassof2020Kid 126 replies10 threads Junior Member
Hello! I'm an incoming freshman. I was wondering if any current or past students could give some insights between the similarities and differences between co-ed and single-sex floors? I chose single-sex because I assumed it'd be quieter, calmer. While I am not against having fun with friends, I don't like partying and want to avoid it as much as possible, as well as alcohol and etc. Not judgmental, just not my thing! Anyway, can anyone give some insight, please? I'm a guy, by the way.
2 replies
· Reply · Share

Replies to: Coed floor vs Single-Sex Floor

• ljberkowljberkow 668 replies5 threads Member