right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04

Please rate my chances and recommend me some Universities for my stats.

pranshunagar01pranshunagar01 2 replies1 threads New Member
Hey College Confidential community,

I am an international student and will be applying to universities in US for Fall 2020.

My stats are as follows :

SAT - 1400 (750 M + 650 R&W)

High School GPA - 4/4 (WES Evaluation)

9th grade - 90 %

10th grade - 96 %

11th grade - 80%

12th grade - 93%

My Extra Curriculars are:

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT :

Subject Topper in Mathematics (2017-18 and 2018-19)

Awarded the title ‘Hero of the School' for academic excellence in Mathematics. (2015-2017)

Awarded the title ‘Hero of the School' for academic excellence in Science (2015-2017)

Achieved Grade A in ASSET (Assessment of Scholastic Skills through Educational Training) organized by Educational Initiatives. (2015-2017)

Achieved Grade A in KNEUS Scholastic Aptitude Test organized by KNEUS (2016-2018)

Achieved Grade A in Millennium National Scholarship Exam (MEC) organized by Millennium Examination Council. (2017-2018)

PROJECTS:

Physics Investigatory Project (2018-19)

Successfully completed a project on Rectifiers which are used to convert alternating current to direct current and made working versions of half wave and full wave Rectifiers

Chemistry Investigatory Project (2018-19)

Successfully completed a project on sterilization of water using bleaching powder wherein it was required to determine the dosage of bleaching powder required for sterilization or disinfection of different samples of water

Physics Investigatory Project (2017-18)

Successfully completed a project on AC generators which work on the principle of electromagnetic induction due to varying magnetic flux and made a working version of a simple generator at home

Chemistry Investigatory Project (2017-18)