right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04

Kunfuzed101 is here to answer you ?'s about medical school admission in Pakistan.

123457»

Replies to: Kunfuzed101 is here to answer you ?'s about medical school admission in Pakistan.

• greysfan123greysfan123 5 replies0 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 5 New Member
    Hi... Aku is sooo my dream.... i just wanna know what books i need to be studying for the test and i am especially concerned about the time limit...can the paper be completed in time easily and WHAT is soo hard abt the interview..??
    · Reply · Share
  • sumbalsumbal 1 replies0 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 1 New Member
    if this thread is still alive...i wanna ask a few questions...is there any canadian highskool graduate here that i could talk to?
    · Reply · Share
  • rockstarimran89rockstarimran89 1 replies0 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 1 New Member
    HI kunfuze101,
    I am a Premed Student,m interested in getng admissions in AKU,King Edwardz,pluz odr universitez,but my prob is dat im a frshly graduate of fsc and dnt knw what reference books should i uze to in order to qualify 4 da test specially AKU>AZ I HV Heard 4rm PPl THat Its(AKU'S TEST) Z TOugher Than FSC STAndardz .... Could u suggest me Some REference Bookz,,,FOR aKU and KE....>Since I wd b takng aku test in d upcoming monthz(i think march)probably plus BRiefly about shortlisting and interview related Consequences,,,,,,, THnx In ADvanc>>>^.^
    · Reply · Share
  • farrryfarrry 1 replies0 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 1 New Member
    salam!are federal board students accepted by DMC??I am a student of second year (federal board) , kindly tell me will my board create any obstacle for my admission in DMC? because my first and last dream is to be a part of DOW MEDICAL COLLEGE!
    · Reply · Share
  • enchoudharyenchoudhary 1 replies0 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 1 New Member