Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community discussions, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

• Reply to threads, and start your own.
  • Post reviews of your campus visits.
  • Find hundreds of pages of informative articles.
  • Search from over 3 million scholarships.

Harvard Interview in Malaysia

getmeintoharvardgetmeintoharvard Registered User Posts: 3 New Member
Has anyone from Malaysia gotten an interview from Harvard for its class of 2023? I'm a Malaysian student who applied RD, and I've heard nothing about Malaysians getting into Harvard this year, in particular.

Replies to: Harvard Interview in Malaysia

• gibbygibby Registered User Posts: 10,671 Senior Member
    As per Harvard's website: https://college.harvard.edu/admissions/application-process/what-we-look/interviews
    If you are located in one of these countries, you are in an area where we have a limited number of interviewers. If the Admissions Committee requires more information about you, you will be contacted by the Admissions Office. If you are not interviewed, it will not adversely affect your candidacy: