right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
We have changed the way we log in on College Confidential. Read more here.

Current Harvard Undergrad, AMA

HarvardCrimHarvardCrim 0 replies1 threads New Member
edited November 25 in Harvard University
I'm currently a student at Harvard College.

I have some free time on my hands so feel free to ask me any questions about the Common App/Harvard supplement/applying or just general questions about Harvard.
edited November 25
6 replies
· Reply · Share

Replies to: Current Harvard Undergrad, AMA

• socaldad2002socaldad2002 1617 replies31 threads Senior Member
    Do you feel the student body, as a whole, is extremely well qualified and are you challenged by your peers to be the best "you".

Some on CC claim that since H (and other ivy colleges) accept are significant number of legacy, athletes, development cases, etc. that H is not getting the best of the best? Thanks.
    · Reply · Share
  • cateblanchetttcateblanchettt 6 replies4 threads New Member
    Do you know anyone who has taken college credits at a different college (maybe one semestet or less) after their highschool grafuation and then applied as a freshman to Harvard?
    · Reply · Share
  • jzducoljzducol 760 replies14 threads Member
    edited November 25
    ...since H (and other ivy colleges) accept are significant number of legacy, athletes, development cases, etc. that H is not getting the best of the best?