Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community discussions, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

• Reply to threads, and start your own.
  • Post reviews of your campus visits.
  • Find hundreds of pages of informative articles.
  • Search from over 3 million scholarships.
We are excited to announce a new role on College Confidential: The Forum Champion! Read all about it and apply now.

Ask a current Northeastern student!

jojomojojojomojo Registered User Posts: 51 Junior Member
edited November 2013 in Northeastern University
Hi everyone,

I'm a current freshman at Northeastern in the Honors Program and an undeclared major. I've had a pretty good semester, if you have any questions about NEU please ask away!
Post edited by jojomojo on

Replies to: Ask a current Northeastern student!

• nanotechnologynanotechnology Registered User Posts: 2,526 Senior Member
    Why does you location have Cornell?
  • benaiirbenaiir Registered User Posts: 91 Junior Member
    What is social life like? How would you describe NEU culture? What classes are you taking?
  • darabaldwindarabaldwin Registered User Posts: 28 New Member
    Do you like the honors program? I was invited to join, but I honestly have no idea if I should do it.
  • FormyfutureFormyfuture Registered User Posts: 7 New Member
    How is life at international village? From my understanding, all honors students live here
  • Jazmine1423Jazmine1423 Registered User Posts: 449 Member