right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
GUEST STUDENT OF THE WEEK: Lily Wuerth got into UC Berkeley, UCLA, Georgia Tech, Rice, USC, etc. She decided to attend Georgia Tech, where she will be majoring in chemical engineering. ASK HER ANYTHING!
Make sure to check out our May Checklists for HS Juniors and HS Seniors. Consult these quick resources to get you started on the process this month.
As we work to adjust to the current reality, make sure to check out these dedicated COVID-19 resources: our directory of virtual campus tours, our directory of extended deadlines, as well as the list of schools going test optional this fall.

BS Class of 2024

swparentingswparenting 31 replies1 threads Junior Member
Hi all. I'm new to CC, and our student will be applying this fall, 2019, to schools. A brief review didn't reveal a thread for class of 2024, but I imagine there are many of us on here already, in anticipation of the coming application season. Look forward to sharing the process and learning from you all. Cheers!
109 replies
· Reply · Share

Replies to: BS Class of 2024

• dogsmama1997dogsmama1997 481 replies30 threads Member
    ^^yes please
    · Reply · Share
  • JustWinginItJustWinginIt 64 replies10 threads Junior Member
    @swparenting - we’ll be applying this fall too, class of ‘24. (How is that even possible?! Man, I feel old! LOL!)
    · Reply · Share
  • owlfoxmama9owlfoxmama9 25 replies0 threads Junior Member
    I'd like to join this thread too if it's ok with you all. My middle child is in the class of '24. He won't apply next fall though. He will probably apply to boarding schools the following fall as a 10th grader.