Chance a 24yro Entreprenuer for FRESHMAN admissions to Ivy League and more!

<p>Hey guys, I'm a 25yro male who has never been to college.</p>

<p>I graduated high school in 2005 and ALMOST went to Georgetown (also got into NYU) but the internet company I started at the time was bringing in revenues of $150k. I was given no financial aid partly because of that so instead of going to Georgetown, I went to work full time. By now my tech start up has annual revenues of $500k (profit: $350k) and are in talks with potential venture capital investors. I'm also starting a new business to be run concurrently.</p>

<p>Not sure if they're still relevant (esp my SATs) as it's been 5 years but my HS stats were:</p>

<p>GPA: 3.5
Class Rank: 75/400
SATs: 710V, 750M, 710W
High School Courses: All APs
AP Exams: Average. Def not great.
High School ECs: National Honors Society President, Model UN President, Class Treasurer, a bunch of essay awards</p>

<p>Since it's so old, should I retake my SATs? I'm sure I can score higher as I just scored 800/800 on a practice test I did last night but would it really count since i'm a 24 yro being curved against 16 year olds?</p>

<p>What are my chances at the following, for freshman admissions?</p>

<p>Harvard
Princeton
Yale
UPenn -Wharton
Dartmouth
NYU Stern
Johns Hopkins
UVA
MIT
Virginia Tech Engineering
UC Berkeley
Stanford</p>

<p>I love what I'm doing but I realized I can't die without at least a bachelors degree! </p>

<p>thanks!</p>

<p>What makes you think you deserve HYP degree with such GPA/SAT?</p>

<p>1) I was waitlisted at both Princeton and UPenn CAS back in high school, although this time i'm applying to wharton. 2) Are my SATs really that low that i wouldn't even be considered? It isn't just a numbers game you know that. This isn't law school admissions. There are plenty of people who score in the lower 700s who are picked over 800s.</p>

<p>bump.............................</p>

<p>Its going to come down to your essays.</p>