Chance me for a great many schools

<p>I am an international student. I know the pool for internationals are different, I wanna make sure that I have not too severely overestimated or underestimated myself... Now I choose 21 schools but I may later delete some...</p>

<p>Standardized
SAT 1: taken only once CR 730 M 800 W 740
SAT II: Math level 2 800 Chemistry 790 physics 800
TOEFL: 114
AP: anticipated score : microeconomics 5 macroeconomics 5 calculus bc 5 stat 5 human geo 5
GPA: my school doesn't offer GPA but it should be most 5's</p>

<p>ECs and awards
1.AMC 145.5 school winner and honor of distinction
2.Harvard MIT math tournament: guts 7th team 9th overall 9th
3.National English public speaking competition: 2nd runner up in china
4.many awards in model united nations
5.major organizer of mun club take part in hmun and ymun
6.intel scientific innovations: 2nd award in shanghai
7.hosts many activites in school
8.intermediate and advanced oral intepretation certificate between Chinese and English
9. Harvard summit for young leaders conference</p>

<p>NExt are my school picks, I will not apply for finaid for schools with an asterisk since finaid is a huge deteminat in international admission</p>

<p>High reach: harvard, Yale, MIT
Reach: Amherst (ED) Williams dartmouth
Low reach: swarthmore* brown*</p>

<p>High match: uchicago<em>(EA), duke</em>, Carleton
match: gtown, middlebury<em>,vassar
Low match: UVA</em>, Wesleyan, JHU*</p>

<p>safety: umichigan<em>, Lafayette</em>,macalester, colgate</p>

<p>ethnicity and rank please.</p>

<p>Ethnicity: foreinger Chinese
in the top decile</p>

<p>Low match: UVA<em>, Wesleyan, JHU</em></p>

<p>I vehemently disagree.
JHU and UVA are tough. Not just for you, but for everyone?!</p>

<p>I have to LOL whenever peep low-ball Wesleyan. A white or an Asian female with no hooks has far more difficult odds getting into Wesleyan than into Midd or Vassar.</p>