Do I have what it takes to be a Wolverine?

<p>Hey everyone.
I'm a rising Senior currently infatuated with college admissions. I'm nervous about applying and I really want to get a good idea of where I have a shot at.
I am applying to the following schools (in order of preference)
UMich, NYU Stern, Emory/Georgetown, UNC.
I'm also applying to Cornell (its a LOOONG shot, but its my dream school - I'll never know if I could get in if I don't apply ;))</p>

<p>I am a North Carolina resident.
I am a minority.
I WILL be applying for financial aid.
I attended a small charter school my freshman year and then transferred into a public school for my sophomore year.
SAT I: 1960 (CR:640, M:650, W:660)
SAT II: Have not taken, plan on taking two in October.
ACT: Have not taken, currently am not planning to take.</p>

<p>GPA: I do not know my exact GPA, but I do have a good record of my grades and the classes I have taken so far:
FRESHMAN YEAR
-Honors Geometry:A
-Honors Earth Environmental Science: A
-Honors World History: A
-Honors English I: B (I know, pathetic. I didn't take the class seriously and I obviously deserved the low grade which I received)
-Spanish I: A
-Health/PE: A
-Freshman Seminar: A</p>

<p>SOPHOMORE YEAR
-Sports Medicine I: A
-Marketing: A
-Honors English II: A
-Honors Civics and Economics: A
-Honors Algebra II: A
-Honors Biology: A
-Spanish II: A
-Honors Engineering and Design: A</p>

<p>JUNIOR YEAR
-Honors US History: A
-AP US History: A (At my school, to take APUSH, you have to take Honors US as well)
-AP Government: A
-AP English III: A
-Marketing Advance Studies: A
-Honors Chemistry: B
-Honors Spanish III: A
-Honors Pre-Calculus: A</p>

<p>and the following is my schedule for my Senior Year:
-AP Calculus AB
-AP Earth Science
-AP Psychology
-AP English IV
-AP Spanish V (My teacher suggested I skip Spanish Four, I dont know if that would look good in an application or not)
-Honors Physics
-Honors Strategic Marketing