right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04

How should you prepare yourself for computer science lower division classes at UC Berkeley.

interinfinterinf 0 replies1 postsRegistered User New Member
I am a transfer student joining in fall 2019. I have a question about how should I prepare myself for the major, mainly for the classes I need to take to declare the major. There are three classes CS 61A, CS 61B, and CS 70.
let me just familiarize you guys with my background