Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community discussions, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

• Reply to threads, and start your own.
  • Post reviews of your campus visits.
  • Find hundreds of pages of informative articles.
  • Search from over 3 million scholarships.

my chances at UT AUSTIN

ruchitdruchitd Registered User Posts: 11 New Member
edited February 2006 in What Are My Chances?
hey everybody!!

i have an nSAT score of 1880/2400 with a 12/12 in the essay....swimming champ at zonal level...great artist....science student..

wt r my chances at UT austin fr precomputer sciense?...i'm an international fulltime student fr fall2006
Post edited by ruchitd on

Replies to: my chances at UT AUSTIN

• VyseVyse Registered User Posts: 1,875 Senior Member
    you need to post more info.
  • ruchitdruchitd Registered User Posts: 11 New Member
    hey everybody!!

i have an nSAT score of 1880/2400 with a 12/12 in the essay....swimming champ at zonal level...great artist....science student..

wt r my chances at UT austin fr precomputer sciense?...i'm an international fulltime student fr fall2006

my essay r really gud....pleez tellme if i have a chance it's my dream school

my appln is also very well forrmatted
  • prealgebra12prealgebra12 Registered User Posts: 2 New Member
    can't you see how people posted their threads?..
  • chocolateluvr88chocolateluvr88 Registered User Posts: 827 Member
    What we need to know:
    Breakdown of SATs
    Unweighted and weighted GPA
    Class rank
    How difficult your classes are
  • glucose101glucose101 Registered User Posts: 5,264 Senior Member
    I know this is a quick response, but it has numerous spelling errors.
  • CheapseatsCheapseats Registered User Posts: 932 Member