Welcome to College Confidential!

The leading college-bound community on the web

Join for FREE, and start talking with other members, weighing in on community discussions, and more.

Also, by registering and logging in you'll see fewer ads and pesky welcome messages (like this one!)

As a CC member, you can:

• Reply to threads, and start your own.
  • Post reviews of your campus visits.
  • Find hundreds of pages of informative articles.
  • Search from over 3 million scholarships.

can more graduated seniors do "actual results" threads?

Replies to: can more graduated seniors do "actual results" threads?

• highspirithighspirit Registered User Posts: 5 New Member
    being an international student, I am applying.i have average grades in all subjects except maths and physics, i got 97 in 10th and 92 in 12th in maths.i was class monitor in class 9th , 10th . I have make many things like thief alarm, electric board game , tesla coil etc . i am developing fomulas in integrals related to inverse by self . in sat i gave only sat 1 not subject test dated due to inavability of my passport that time . i get apprx full in sat maths section but in english i get only 650 . i am higly motivated for maths and physics. does i get any chances to get admitted in MIT or harvard or any Ivy league with financial aid or any other good college?
  • BohseonBohseon Registered User Posts: 59 Junior Member
    @highspirit Hi, it seems like this can be a thread of it's own, thus, not belonging here.
    Concerning your chances, it seems like you are very interested in such STEM subjects and it's related fields.