right arrow
Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04

I'm a current freshman! Any questions?

Replies to: I'm a current freshman! Any questions?

• GregFieldsGregFields 256 replies22 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 278 Junior Member
    What classes at Whitman would you consider to be easily A+'s?

- The Gracken
    · Reply · Share
  • Cookie606Cookie606 50 replies8 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 58 Junior Member
    No, I'm not on the tennis team this year. I was hesitant to join because I wanted to test my schedule first. I did, however, play IM tennis and that was super fun. I also find time to play with friendly randomly on our free time.

Why do you ask about easy A classes? We have a whole bunch of activity classes that are pass/fail for one credit, so those are easy and just there for fun. "Easy A" for academic classes depends on the person, obviously.
    · Reply · Share
  • Cookie606Cookie606 50 replies8 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 58 Junior Member
    To everyone who comes across this: While Whitman is as welcoming and inclusive as I make it sound (hopefully), I'd like to point out that I'm still only a freshman who hasn't even been through a whole semester yet and even though I'm at a small school in Walla Walla, there's so much more for me to explore. So even though there's no exact definition for Whitman, I don't know myself how accurate I would be if there were or if I'm doing it any justice at all.

I just know that I am happy here. :)
    · Reply · Share
  • BogneyBogney 2356 replies8 discussionsRegistered User Posts: 2,364 Senior Member