right arrow
GUEST STUDENT OF THE WEEK: ski_racer, a high-achiever in high school, was rejected by some of the elite schools she applied to. This rejection was the best thing that happened to her as she got to choose her own path. Learn how she fell in love with her safety school, ASK HER ANYTHING!
Make sure to check out our August Checklist for HS Seniors. Consult these quick resources to get you started on the process this month.
As we work to adjust to the current reality, make sure to check out these dedicated COVID-19 resources: our directory of virtual campus tours, our directory of extended deadlines, as well as the list of schools going test optional this fall.

MSU TRANSFER FALL 2020

futuresparty1futuresparty1 3 replies1 threads New Member
Hi all! Haven't seen this forum created yet so I thought I would start it up. I just submitted my application today for the fall of 2020. Right now I am a freshman taking all the recommended courses. Feel free to post your stats down below! Good luck to everyone, go green!!! (:
edited April 7
12 replies
Post edited by CCEdit_Suraj on
Tagged:
· Reply · Share

Replies to: MSU TRANSFER FALL 2020

• cassandrarose2cassandrarose2 16 replies0 threads Junior Member
    Hey! I'm actually already a student, but I transferred in for the Fall 2019 semester, so I thought I'd still post my stats!

I had 63.5 credits (just finished my sophomore year) with an overall GPA of 3.62 at the time of applying. I had an essay that I wrote back in high school that I used when applying because I did not really think that I would transfer.

So far its been great on campus, and I hope everyone on here gets an acceptance!

Go Green!
    · Reply · Share
  • PapaNovakPapaNovak 1 replies0 threads New Member
    Hello! I just applied to MSU today! I am a senior in Midland Michigan. Looking for some piece of mind to help me fall asleep tonight.

I have a 3.6 GPA
    1170 SAT - essay 16
    NHS member
    2 Sport Athlete