Chance me please for transfer fall 2012

<p>I am a pre med sophomore in Philadelphia University and i am an international student and have done A levels and Olevels. </p>

<p>Olevels: 7A's, 2B's (highest marks in Literature in English in my city and third highest in my state)
Alevels: 2A's, 2B's
Position holder for three years in a row in Olevels.
Third position in a city level Chemistry quiz competition.
Was on the Student Council for three years and was Deputy Head boy for one year.
Earned a 75% shcolarship for my Alevels in one of the nation's most prestigious schools.
Debate society member in my High School
Green revolution society member in my High School. We undertook a plantation program in areas around our High School Campus. </p>

<p>Test Scores
SAT subject tests Biology 700 Chem 720
ACT 29
TOEFL 105/120 </p>

<p>Current COllege gpa= 3.51</p>

<p>VOlunteer/social work
woked as a volunteer for the Minorities Right Commission, to increase the awareness of rights of Christians as a minority in my country (Pakistan)
-worked as a volunteer for Harmony foundation, to bring out the talent in the Christian youth in Pakistan.
-was part of the five people who started a protest when a group of fanatic Muslims burned a Christian village down. It was just us,five people, who started the protest in the burned village even though the area was being patrolled by the army and was declared as a danger zone.
-worked as a volunteer with Harmony FOundation for free medical camp in marginalized Christian villages which lack basic access to medical facilities.
-Acted as a volunteer with Society for Disabled Women in my community to raise awareness about the rights of the disabled. </p>

<p>I intend to apply to schools
John Hopkins
UPenn
Cornell
Georgetown
Drexel
Georgetown University</p>