Chances for Jounralism Grad school with two Bachelor's (one with low gpa)

I first enrolled at Hofstra 7 years ago. I was not prepared for college. I didn’t know what I wanted to do, so I majored in Business. I performed poorly as I could not grasp nor understand the core basics of business and mathematics. At one point my gpa fell so low I was placed on academic probation. I graduated with a BBA in Business Management with an unexceptional gpa of 2.56 and no internship experience.

I shortly after graduation I worked at Walt Disney World for a year selling balloons, I saw no opportunities to move up so I left and moved back home. The following year I worked at Amazon, Target, and Macy’s simultaneously as a warehouse / sales associate. At Amazon I was promoted to a slightly higher supervision role. I realized I wanted to become a journalist after being interviewed by a student journalist doing a project for his school. So at 24 I decided to go back to school. I applied to four CUNY schools to major in Media Studies and was accepted to all of them, choosing Hunter College.

Right now I am 25 and just completed my first year of my second degree at Hunter College my gpa so far is a 3.87, I am an active student (writing for the school paper, school radio reporter and even thinking of starting my own club.) I am currently awaiting an internship at CBS news this fall and will be applying for a spring internship with MSNBC in the spring of 2021. I am expected to graduate by fall of 2021 after having my previous credits transfer from Hofstra (most of which were C’s). I am only taking 90 credits and I go to school part-time.

Currently I am thinking about furthering my studies at an elite Journalism Grad School.