Do 6 SatII worth?

<p>I am an international student preparing for CC.</p>

<p>Target Schools (from safety to dream)
Ivys, Stanford, UCs, UNC, BC, virginia etc. </p>

<p>Intended major
Philosophy or History or economics
(or double 2 of them above)</p>

<p>SAT1
1900(math 700)</p>

<p>SAT2 believe it or not,
Japanese with listening 800
Spanish with lisetning 800
Chinese with listening 800
American history with 800</p>

<p>and I expect to score 700^ in math1,2 if I take them.</p>

<p>Too bad Korean won't be helpful since I am Korean</p>

<p>I've heared I need to be really special to transfer to TOP schools</p>

<p>I see usually people send 2~4 SAT2 scores, but how about 6?</p>

<p>Will it be helpful or just look like a sat2-obsessive student??</p>

<p>what should I say. Another economic top performer we have here. Of course it worth a lot. Congratulation to you, and keep it up. I had wish if I were your bright I was in high school.</p>

<p>.... I have no idea what the two people above me are talking about but...</p>

<p>When you apply to transfer they don't ask for your SAT scores or SAT2 scores so they are basically worthless sorry to say.</p>

<p>peterr86 is spot on about UCs. </p>

<p>The private schools may/may not ask for them. (in which case your SAT I is kind of low)
The UCs will definitely not.</p>

<p>Edit: Instead of studying Japanese, Spanish, and Chinese you should have focused on English...</p>

<p>I am pretty sure the person who posted this is is pretty good at english. Language, despite how different the symbols are, demands a same logic system, although different by culture the expression may differ. </p>

<p>But anyway, yes, go for undergraduate, like Princeton I am thinking, or somewhere you like. You have great talent in language as I see here, although I know you not.
Despite whatever you pursue, go for it.</p>

<p>Princeton</a> University | Eligibility</p>

<p>Princeton doesn't take transfers</p>

<p>Cornell is your best shot</p>