Don't know anything about business (also, evaluate my freshman year)

<p>That's right. This whole time I have been focusing on medical school and engineering and so forth. I already realized that engineering is not my thing, and recently my eyes have been opened up to the business world, and I think that I finally realized that this might be the world for me.</p>

<p>I am a rising sophomore. My freshman schedule was the most rigorous, as follows with the semester averages in brackets right next to them [first semester|second semester]:
Pre-AP Geometry ------------------------------------------[78|97]
Pre-AP English I--------------------------------------------[88|93]
Pre-AP World Geography------------------------------------[91|94]
Pre-AP Biology --------------------------------------------[93|98]
German II--------------------------------------------------[98|99]
Orchestra--------------------------------------------------[98|99]
JV3 Tennis-------------------------------------------------[99|99]
Required: Health (0.5)/Speech (0.5)-------------------------[94|97]
Unweighted GPA: 3.85
My EC's were only orchestra and tennis. </p>

<p>First of all, tell me how I did for my freshman year. </p>

<p>Now, if I wanted to go into business, I am aiming for the top, which I understand happens to be Wharton and Harvard and Stanford and so on. I know, for example, going for a top science program, you focus on medical ECs, hospital volunteer, and take tons of science classes, do summer programs that involve science, there is a whole process to getting to the place you want to be. How about business?</p>

<p>Hey bro,</p>

<p>I'm too a rising sophomore with an interest in business</p>