Ferpa

<p>So here is the deal... I graduated in 2010 from a high school in Illinois; three sport athlete worked a part time job, volunteered, upheld a 2.5gpa with a 23 ACT ( Not great). After graduating I went to a local community college it was there where I was diagnosed with Clinical Depression ( I have appropriate documentation to prove so) and failed m classes because of my hospitalization. My first semester I did terrible due hospitalization, second semester I did better, not great, but better. My third semester I saw my friend die and went back into the hospital for the same reason and again my grades were affected.
Now I feel like my normal self again and I feel as if I am more mature and better equipped to handle all different situations. I want to go back to school, not a community college, i know it sounds greedy but I want to make it on my own. I have family in Colorado and I would like to attend the University of Colorado-Boulder (two cousins already go there). I have petitioned to FERPA to have my records be blocked from my CC experience. I am applying as a undergraduate freshman so my question is...</p>

<p>Do I put down on my application that I went to a post secondary institution?Or do I just solely off my high school transcripts.</p>

<p>(The application doesn't require a social security number)</p>