HARVARD, do i have even a small chance??

<p>Hi guys,
my hish school record is as follows</p>

<p>Currently I'm a sophomore living in Kuwait studying in the best American school here, the bad thing abt this school is that we are not allowed to take any APs in our freshman year, 1 in our sophomore year, 2 in junior and 3 in our senior year.</p>

<p>Secondly, we have to take two english classes every year which greatly limits our chances to take electives.</p>

<p>In ninth grade, I did really bad 1st semester, got 5 As, 1 A- and a B in PE and my GPA was a 3.8 which was realllllly realllllly bad.</p>

<p>Next semster, I got a 3.9625, 7 As and an A- in PE.</p>

<p>10th grade 1st semester I improved my grades and I also took AP World History, my GPA was a 4.0875, an A- in AP World history and 7 As.</p>

<p>Therefore, my cumulative GPA right now is 3.95, I'm rank 3 of 109, and I got a 22 on my plan:(.</p>

<p>My extra cirricular activities are:
1. Model United Nations (the only sophomore in the traveling team to the hague, my resolution reached the pleneray session, one of the only 4 resolutions that reached there)
2. Forensics and Debate (won as a sophomore, for the past 6 years winners were either juniors or seniors).
3. Badminton
4. Academic Games
5. In Jazz (its a student business program)
6. Community service for like 10 hours, there are VERY FEW community service opportunities here:(.</p>

<p>I am certified in three languages, English, Arabic, and Urdu, which means that I can perfectly speak, understand, and write these three languages. </p>

<p>In our school the highest GPAs we can get is as follows:
9th grade: 4.0
10th grade:4.125
11th grade: 4.25
12th grade: 4.375</p>

<p>I realize my record so far is not good but I just wanned to ask students who've made it to harvard, DO I HAVE ANY CHANCE WHAT SO EVER cuz I'm only gonna apply to one college i.e. Harvard, no backups or anything, just one college</p>