HI! im a sophomore could you check if i'm on track? thanks i'm new here

<p>hiya, i'm courtney 15 and i'd really love to get accepted into these colleges:
columbia
princeton
johns hopkins
brown
american university
georgetown (safety choice)</p>

<p>so here it is for now:</p>

<p>freshman year:
hon. geometry
hon. english 9
hon. french 4
hon. biology
AP US History (4 on exam)
gym
ceramics</p>

<p>sophmore year: (current)
hon. algebra 2
hon. health
hon. chemistry
DTS (programming basically)
AP NSL (politics)- really easy expect a 5 on it.
IB French 5
hon. english</p>

<p>classes im going to take:</p>

<p>junior year-
ap biology (double period)
ap english literature
IB french 6
ap world history
ib pre- calculus
piano 1
ap psychology</p>

<p>senior year:
piano 2
ib french 7
ap english composition
ap calculus
ap chemistry (double period)
ap european history</p>

<p>ok tests taken:
AP US History- 4
SAT ll us history- 710
SAT ll biology- 620 (yeah i know, horrible. i realized after i signed up that i should have waited until after ap biology. i'm gonna retake it)</p>

<p>test going to take:
all the tests for the AP classes
SAT(duh)
SAT ll : biology, chemistry, nsl?, math, french
IB French exam- in my senior year</p>

<p>extra curricular's:
french honor society
girls soccer (2 years and going)
girls lacrosse (2 years and going)
ambassador for school
ceramics club
work at kumon (not fun)
i need more, any ideas?</p>

<p>hooks?:
minority- african american</p>

<p>my mom has to support both me and my sister, which makes things tight. haven't talked to my dad in years. i sort of don't want to put that in because i feel like it makes me seem whiny and ungrateful. i'm satisfied with what i have, and my moms always been able to provide for us so i don't see a reason to put it in.</p>