honestly, chance me for anywhere?

<p>I'm an upcoming senior who wants to get into big and great schools but my parents dont wanna pay the money at all, i know they have it but they want me to get a scholarship instead. So i just wanted to know if my profile would suffice for my somewhat lack in scores</p>

<p>SCORES:</p>

<p>PSAT: 234
math - 800
critical reading - 740
writing - 800</p>

<p>SAT: 2210 (superscore)
math - 800
critical reading - 680
writing - 730 (10)</p>

<p>2170 (single sitting)
math - 790
critical reading - 650
writing - 730 (10)</p>

<p>(I HAVE NO CLUE WHAT HAPPENED BETWEEN PSAT AND SAT)</p>

<p>ACT - 31 (not looking at submitting, unless its recommended? But perfect in math and above 30 in reading and English, science was like a 27 though)</p>

<p>SAT II's : math - 800 (took as a sophomore i was really happy about it!! :)
u.s. history - 740 (i was thinking about retaking but im not a score obsessed freak especially since its history and i'll prolly major in the sciences of math)
chem - 670 (really weak for great schools :/)</p>

<p>ACADEMICS:
Weighted GPA: 4.65
Unweighted GPA: 3.95 (only two B's in whole high school career)</p>

<p>Sophomore AP's: AP Calculus BC (3, subscore of 4) AP Biology (4) AP World History (4)
Junior AP's: AP US History AP Latin AP Language and Composition AP Statistics AP Chemistry (all scores coming in july with the exception of latin, our school has two years of ap latin to prepare for the test so im gonna take a second year)
Senior AP's: planning to take AP Gov/Econ AP Latin AP Physics AP Art History AP Literature and Composition, will also be taking Calculus III at local community college (because i maxed out all the math classes at my school, first student in school history to do so, really happy about that haha)</p>

<p>EC's:
Freshman Year: Freshman Soccer Captain, Academic Decathlon Member, Key Club Member, Varsity Tennis Member