I love hillary clinton! Stop talking smack!

<p>I am a college student, and I feel it is necessary to confess my love for hillary. I always see teens and young adults in love with Obama, but I just dont understand it. How can anyone like someone with relatively no experience? Rhetoric does not equal to substance. Everytime Obama lovers try to insinuate that Hillary's first lady job does not equal to experience is just crazy! As a president, you must visit other countries and try to resolve issues. Is that not what Hillary did as the first lady trying to stop female circumcision? Did she not do that when she traveled to China to try to stop the abuse of women? What has obama done? What legislation has obama passed that has saved the country, or even illinois?</p>

<p>If you are a parent, Im sure you were able to witness jimmy carter's presidency. Hardly any lack of experience and was torn apart everytime he tried to do something.</p>

<p>Also, ask yourselves this. Obama claims to be able to unite the country, but how can he unite the country when hispanics and asians refuse to vote for him?</p>

<p>Let me remind you that before Hillary ran for president, hispanics voted in majority for bush. If obama wins the nomination, the hispanics will vote for mccain, and will go back to being republican (this could even be seen as mccain was the only republican to receive a majority of hispanic votes in california).</p>

<p>To me, it is a clear choice. Hillary is the only one capable to handle the economic issues this country faces.</p>

<p>"hispanics voted in majority for bush"</p>

<p>No they didn't</p>

<p>"Hillary is the only one capable to handle the economic issues this country faces."</p>

<p>What has she said she'll do, or can do, to change the economic forces affecting the present economy?</p>

<p>
[quote]