I would appreciate it greatly if you evaluated my chances..

<p>Please evaluate my chances for the following schools. I got to high school in a top 10 school in California, very competitve high school.</p>

<p>GPA on a 4.0 scale UW- 3.6 W 3.9</p>

<p>Courses taken ninth-bio, geometry, plus regulars
APs taken 10th- AP Euro (4)
APs taken 11th- AP Bio (4) AP Calc AB (3) AP US (5)
APs taking 12th- AP Chem, AP Calc BC</p>

<p>Honors courses- English 3
Science courses taken- bio, ap bio, chem, ap chem, physics
Math- geometry, alg2/trig, calc ab, calc bc</p>

<p>Scores
Sat 1 V720 M690
Bio 640
Writing- taking tomorrow
Math 2c- taking tomorrow
Chem- taking tomorrow</p>

<p>I've done competitive speech and debate for four years as a class. My soph year I was ranked 9th in the state in My event (International Extemporaneous speaking). My junior year I was ranked 3rd in the state and I qualified for the National Forensic League National Championships. At Nationals, I was a Finalist in Student House Congress. My life has been speech and debate and I have dozens and dozens of trophies and honors relating to Extemporaneous Speaking, Student Congress, Original Advocacy, Cross Ex Debate and Parli Debate. For the past two years, I have been co-tech editor and now Assistant Editor in Chief of a school-sponsored Foreign Policy magazine, much like the Economist. I will get VERY strong recs from my teachers. I started the Conservative Club at my school two years ago. I've been actively involved in my school's India Club. I've also been an active member of my school's chapter of the JSA. I've received the Golden State Exam Geometry Honors. My soph year I was a State Finalist in the French National Exam. My junior year, I was a National Finalist on the French National Exam (Grand Concours). I've had 10-15 hours of work experience/week, every week for the past 4 years as a part time employee and essentially a part time manager at a UPS Store. I'm an Indian born Canadian citizen that moved t