Is my list well rounded?

<p>Major: Business or Law
GPA: 4.8/6.0(Most Demanding Schedule in class of 2011)
SAT: 2140(1420 sub score, 720W)
I am a merit scholarship student at a boarding school in Connecticut. I have a strong interest in economics/business and law. My strengths include English, Math and Logic/Analysis based courses. I am a fairly good athlete, I have some community service ECs and I am doing an internship at a huge bank working under someone that is on the board for Brown University, someone that is on the board for Stanford and for two graduates of Chicago. Should I put Stanford on my list because of this?</p>

<p>HELP ME:
A. Add some colleges or delete some because they are out of reach or don't have a strong undergraduate business program or a strong curriculum for my interests.
B. Delete some choices
C. Add some more safety schools that have strong expertise in business.</p>

<p>The number of "<em>" denote my interest in the school... I tried to pick schools with really strong business programs. </em>* is the first choice for me</p>

<p>My list right now is:
Babson***
Boston Coll**
Boston Univ*
Brown Univ***
Carnegie Mellon Univ**
Claremont McKenna***
Univ of Chicago****
Colgate Univ**
Cornell Univ**
Dartmouth Coll*
George Wash Univ**
Johns Hopkins Univ*
Northwestern Univ**
Occidental Coll**
U of Pennsylvania***
Pomona Coll***
Rice Univ***
U of Rochester**
U of Southern California**
Tufts Univ***
U of Virginia***</p>

<p>University of Richmond has the 12th best undergraduate business program. </p>

<p>Dickinson College has International Business and Management with a very strong Study Abroad Program.</p>

<p>When you say that you're a "merit scholarship" student, do you mean a National Merit student or do you mean that you attend a boarding school on a scholarship?</p>