Mit, harvard, duke chance

I’d just like to see what you all think.
Act 34 (36 m 35 s)
Sat 2250 (superscored 800 m)
Sat physics math 2, expected 800

GPA 4.0 uw
Rank 1 of 527ish

Aps
Taken : lang (5), Calc bc (5), whap (5), physics b (5), apush (3…), biology
Taking: Calc 3 at college, lit, physics 2, chem, psych, stats

Ec:
Symphonic winds (top band first chair trumpet )
Jazz band (lead trumpet)
Marching band (lead)
Vex robotics (design leader)
Varsity swim (team captain)
USA swim (team captain)
(Very good swimmer, will swim in college. How much influence does this have?)
Nhs,beta, key
Made android app company
Self taught 7 programming languages
Soup kitchen, warehouse food packing, backpack program 100+hours
Summer internship at mit biomimetic lab

Awards
National merit semifinalist
Scholastic all American swimmer
Academic achievement award (awarded by governor)
Vex world championship 3 time qualifier ( state champ 1 year, top programming skills)
Top swimmer in state ( sectional cuts, top finishes at state meets, mvp, loads others)
Ap scholar w distinction
Many others these are all I put on app I believe

Also applying cornell, umich, Georgia tech
Thanks!

I can only speak to Duke but I think it’s well within your range. Also based on your apparent compsci interest, a good fit I think. Though the others I’m sure would be as well.

Also out of curiosity can you explain “made android app company”?

You certainly have the stats. However athletic recruiting is largely determined by the whims of the coach. Have you contacted the coach at any of your schools? What did they say?

As you know your chances are much better applying as an athletic recruit.