Reached 20 college limit on CommonApp, but I have 21. What now

<p>Hey guys,</p>

<p>As I've been deferred by Harvard, I'm going to continue sending my application to other colleges. Thing is, I have 21 colleges I want to apply to (including Harvard), but the CommonApp has a limit of 20. Can I take down Harvard now that I've been deferred (because additional things get sent to an address they sent me via email) or do I have to keep it there? Because if I take it down it'll let me add another college. </p>

<p>If I have to keep it there, how do I choose which college to let go?! This is so frustrating. I'm an international student, so I can't say that this college is my favorite and that other one isn't... They're all reaches and favorites. </p>

<p>These are currently on my list:
Harvard
Princeton
Stanford
Columbia
Dartmouth
U Penn
U of Chicago
Pomona
Brown
Vanderbilt
Amherst
Vassar
Washington and Lee
Hamilton
Bates
Colgate
Mount Holyoke (have interviewd and finished applying so I don't want to delete it)
Occidental
U of Richmond
Colby</p>

<p>And I want to add Johns Hopkins as well. But it won't let me....
So, wise ones, what do?</p>

<p>Maybe paper applications?</p>

<p>This has been discussed in the past. Here is a link...</p>

<p><a href="http://talk.collegeconfidential.com/college-admissions/288589-can-you-apply-more-than-20-schools-w-common-app-2.html%5B/url%5D"&gt;http://talk.collegeconfidential.com/college-admissions/288589-can-you-apply-more-than-20-schools-w-common-app-2.html&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p>

<p>Familyof3boys, I've gone through that thread already, but it didn't answer my question at all. They were just arguing about why it's not good to apply to so many schools. I'm an international student, and chances of getting in are very small, and applying to few schools just makes those chances smaller...</p>