Religious Affiliation & Campus Life

<p>Is your university/college affiliated with a particular religious faith? If so, this thread is for you. </p>

<p>First of all, what religious faith tradition does your school belong to? Second, do you feel that this affiliation has an impact (positively or negatively) on campus life?</p>

<p>Me first: While my university (University of Toronto) as a whole does not align itself with any religious faith, several of the colleges which make up U of T are religiously-affiliated: St. Michael's College (Roman Catholic - Basilian), Regis College (Roman Catholic - Jesuit), Trinity College ("high church" Anglican, or Anglo-Catholic), Wycliffe College ("low-church" Anglican), Emmanuel College (United-Methodist), and Knox College (Presbyterian). I'm a student at St. Mike's.</p>