Should I make copies of all the paperwork or handwritten?

<p>So I am a CC student looking to transfer and I'm interested in 6 different schools. I -want- to ask for 6 handwritten copies of the paperwork I need because of the minor OCD I have, but I know it's not realistic if it's not necessary. But that is why I am asking this question. Should I ask for 6 handwritten copies or should I just make the copies myself?</p>

<p>Also, should I list all the schools I'm applying to for the supplement apps? I feel that by doing this it could either harm or benefit my chances.</p>

<p>Most colleges need/want online apps -- very little hard copies are exchanged with the exception of the exchange that will happen from your CC registrar's office and your target schools. You, as the student, will physically encounter few if any actual documents. Almost everything is done online. And the recipient schools will usually have online notifications to tell you which docs have been rec'd. And if any peculiarity happens where something is missing, they'll be glad to contact you or your CC. Remember, your target schools are glad to be processing your application -- they are looking for a reason to admit you. It would take sheer avoidance on your part to have an incomplete file.</p>

<p>And your second question is unclear: can you clarify? You don't need to inform any of your target schools of the others you're applying to. That's a given that you're likely applying to multiple schools. So omit that.</p>

<p>Documents that I need to personally do the work to get are the college official's report and the letter of recommendations. I was just wondering if I should have them handwrite each one or just write one and copy it.</p>