Tonight?

<p>Just to clarify, the ACT composite comes out online tonight (technically the morning of the 28th)?</p>

<p>Yes. 1 AM Eastern time.</p>

<p>thank you very much sir</p>

<p>So 11:00 PM mountain time?</p>

<p>yep, and midnight central time</p>