Transfer to Stanford, Brown, Dartmouth, CMC, +

I’m a college freshman at a 25-75 ranked undergraduate business school. My main choices for transfer are: Stanford, CMC, Brown, Dartmouth, Yale, UPenn*, Notre Dame, and Wake Forest.

• means previously applied

The facts:

Caucasian, male, single parent household

GPA
HS UW: 3.16
HS W: 3.41
College: 3.94, 3.93 after 2nd semester

• 4.0 in business classes, in 3 business classes I had straight A’s

Test scores
ACT: 32, math 34, 31-32 everything else
SAT
Math: 770
Reading: 630
Writing: 690
Math II: 770
Math I: 740

Extracurriculars:
Low D1 - high D3 recruit in my sport for high school, plan to continue playing
High school peer counselor
Board member for finance-type club at college, only freshman board member
Coach youth players as a volunteer
Internship last summer

** Outstanding letters of rec **

I know these places all have insanely low transfer acceptance rates, but I hope you all could shed some light on what my real chances are! Any of you want an evaluation as well, just put the link in your response and I’ll give you my two cents!

bump it up