UCLA transfer student. What are my odds?

What do you guys think my shot at acceptance is…

-California community college student
-4.0 GPA with over 80 credits (I was an aerospace engineer major and switched to business economics last minute so this is why I have so many extra credits)
-EC’s are somewhat lacking, however I actively participated in honors club, and was involved in mesa, as well as FBLA. (Explanation for why they are lacking below)

• Worked part time during the spring and fall semesters, while working full time during summer and winter.
    -I only took 12-15 units a semester. For the most part I took only 12. This was due to my mom being sick with cancer, and considering my parents are divorced, I was the only one living with her. Because of this, I spent an enormous amount of time taking care of her. Her health was very unstable, and at a moments notice could take a turn for the worse. Basically, I had to spend A LOT of time with her in case something went wrong. I was the one to drive her to doctors appointments, make her food, bring her medication, and be there to make the end of her life as bearable as possible. She was miserable, and I was her entire world, so it was my job to be there for her night and day and make her as happy as I possibly could. This is also why my extra curricular a were lacking.