UC's, GPA notsogreat (upcoming junior)

<p>It's early for me to be REALLY worried about applying but I'm already feeling the pressure so if not for the sake of seeing what i'll need to do, this is to relieve myself from the stress.
I'm an asian male CA resident going into my junior year of a competitive high school, and i still havent taken all the SATs so much of this is hypothetical. I'm going to realistically predict my GPA or SAT scores, maybe downgrade them a little. Okay so here goes</p>

<p>Freshman Year:
H English - A
AP world hist - A
Physical Education - A
H Math Analysis - A
Spanish 1 - A
Art Analysis - A</p>

<p>2nd semester:
H English - A
AP world hist - A
Physical Education - A
H Math Analysis - A
French 1 (required to take SP then FR in freshman year) - A
Art Analysis - A</p>

<p>Sophomore Year: time for a slipup
1st semester:
H English - B
AP Physics C - C
AP Calc AB - B
AP Euro History - B
H Spanish 2 - B
Tennis (gym) - A</p>

<p>H English - B
AP Physics C - A
AP Calc AB - B
AP Euro History - C
H Spanish 2 - A
Tennis (gym) - B
That's all i have right now.
Junior Year - expecting a B average but I'm hoping to kick it into high gear and even out my UC GPA.</p>

<p>HYPOTHETICAL UC GPA: 3.7
Otherwise, WGPA: 3.8, for the sake of prediction</p>

<p>AP Scores so far:
World History - 4
European History - 3
Physics C: Mechanics - 4
Physics C: E&M - 1
Calculus AB - 5</p>

<p>SAT I: didnt take yet but based on my SAT prep course, I should be getting 2100+, aiming for 2200+ by October</p>

<p>SAT II:
Math IIC - 740
hoping to get 700+ on 2 more subjects (US History + chem?)</p>

<p>ECs:
Varsity Tennis: 4 years (by senior year)
Tennis Captainship, hopefully by this year
Teach tennis for money
Interact 3 Years
Interact Chairman for Running Events 1 year
Interact VP 1 year (junior. I dont know if i can make pres by senior year so assume its a no.)
Speech and Debate 4 Years
Speech and Debate Secretary (hopefully VP by senior year)