What school can I go to?

<p>I am an non-traditional student. I've been to college on and off for the last 10 years. I'm currently 30. It seems that I had an epiphany two years ago. My freshman, junior and senior years of High School were done in The Bronx in probably the worst school in the city. I did my sophmore year in the Dominican Republic, in Spanish. My class rank was about 119 out of 34x students. If I remember correctly, my GPA was a 74. Every year I had night school and summer school. A lot of failures, usually not in Math classes where I did well. My freshmen year in high school when comparing it to every other student's, I notice that I was placed in Sequential Math I (I think that's comparable to intermediate algebra) While everyone else was placed in classes like fundamental math which is two years behind SM I. The requirements to graduate HS when I was in NYC at the time were three years of Math and SM I and II are required. Which was the common courses of seniors and juniors. When I told a counselor he changed it no questions asked. I was a jit so I didn't know better. My parents don't know English, and my step dad finished the 3rd grade. Recently I learned the magnitude of this mistake. I was placed in Algebra because I had 99 percentile in the citywide math tests when I was in middle school. </p>