Which class(es) on your schedule makes you nervous?

<p>I'm a little nervous for my Honors English class because we will be doing some hefty reading, but I think i'll manage. I'm also kind of nervous for Latin, but it sounds fun at the same time.</p>

<p>Worried about Chinese. First contact with it...</p>

<p>Worried about Chem but esp Alg 2, I am utterly horrendous at Algebra, thankfully I have an amazing tutor/friend to help this semester!</p>

<p>Honors physics 1(using math upto/using differential equations.)</p>

<p>Thermodynamics and Organic Chemistry Lab, leaning more towards the lab.</p>

<p>the 3 upper div econ classes because i've only taken 3 so far, and now i'll be taking 3-4 every quarter for the next year and a quarter</p>

<p>I'm taking a class that is intended for Senior year as a sophomore, I just don't know if I'll be able to meet the quality of work expected.</p>

<p>corey91: That's normal for many high caliber students, you'll be fine.</p>

<p>I fear: Organometallic, Pchem 1, and Cell biology this fall (I anticipate evolutionary biology being my joke course). The professors for Organometallic and Cell bio are known for being very rigorous (took organometallic prof. for orgo. He was indeed very challenging. The course was frosh only and it was tougher than the sophomore/upperlevel sections). Pchem is just....Pchem. Regardless of prof. it's a pain, especially the lab.</p>

<p>Linear Algebra, Chem 1, and Honors British Lit 1. Linear Algebra because it just sounds like a daunting course. Chem 1 because I got stuck with a difficult professor, not so much the material. And British Lit could potentially change from a joke class to my downfall, since I have a really bad habit of pushing off reading/essays.</p>

<p>Thought this was the college life forum?</p>

<p>My writing class. I was never that great at english.</p>

<p>Calculus 2, especially since i'm coming off a gap year and can hardly recall Calc 1 concepts/formulas :/</p>