Chance Me: College willing to consider low scores?

Please keep in mind that I am an international student from India (highly competitive applicant pool) that has taken a gap year.

Objective:
[] SAT I (breakdown): 2060
[
] SAT II: 730,730,730 (Math II C, Physics, Chemistry) (tests taken the same day)
[] Unweighted GPA (out of 4.0): 4.0
[
] Rank (percentile if rank is unavailable): top 1%
[] Predicted A-Level Grades: Three As, Three As
[li] Major Awards (USAMO, Intel etc.): [/li]Award from ex-president of India for Invention
National Innovation Foundation Award for Invention
ISEF Semifinalist Awards
Selected as ISEF 2015 Finalist (scheduled for May 2015)
Top 10 out of over 1000 Students in Inter-District Art Competition
Gold Medal - 1st out of 250 Students in Institute Art Exam
1st Prize in Local Club Tennis Tournaments
Have a provisional patent

[/list]Subjective:
[li] Extracurriculars (place leadership in parenthesis):[/li]School Art Club ( Founder and President);
7 Years from Private Art Institute with distinctions and awards and participation in exhibitions;
Student Government ( Vice President);
Student Government (House Captain);
Varsity Tennis (Vice Captain);
Local Club Tennis (Captain);
Debate Club (Moderator);
Varsity Cricket (Captain);
School STEM Club (Founder and President);

[li] Special Projects and Activities during school years:[/li]Student Exchange Program where we worked on sustainable development;
Conducted and organised city’s first Inter School Coding Competition (Hackathon);
Built a social network for artists that was crowdfunded;
Project on car chassis that can be easily be recovered after collision;
Cleared Zonal Computing Olympiad;
Representing state in Indian National Olympiad in Informatics;