Help with UCAS Education Section + What are my chances?

Hello!

I’m a student in the US who will be applying to study PPE at 5 schools in the UK this cycle (Durham, Warwick, LSE, KCL, and Oxford). Firstly, a couple questions about filling out UCAS.

1. My school was on a semester system my sophomore and freshmen years, is it okay if under my Modules on UCAS I write something like “English 9: Semester 1”
  2. I took my SAT and SAT subjects at another school because my school didn’t offer it for the dates I wanted, should I list these qualifications under my high school still? I figure it’s fine if I do but just to be sure.

Answers to these would be much appreciated thank you!

Also, a chance me just cause because I’m curious what you all think.

Chance me for Durham, Warwick, LSE, KCL, and Oxford all PPE.

GPA: 4.02 UW, 4.55 W, school doesn’t rank
SAT: 1520 (EBRW 770, Math 750) taken once
Junior APs: Eng Lang, APUSH, and Bio all 5s
Senior APs: Eng Lit, Euro, US Gov and Politics, Calc BC, Stats, and Macro* all predicted 5s
*Duel enrolled for this one since my school doesn’t have it

I’d say my PS is pretty good. I read 2 intro books from each subject that were recommended on Oxford’s site as well as On Liberty. Also mentioned a lot of online lectures that have given me a pretty okay understanding of Marxist theory. Also some other random stuff I’ve read over the years that I liked. A student studying law at UCL helped me get it in decent shape so I at least think its not the typical “I’m an American who doesn’t know what I’m doing” PS. I will say I don’t have many PPE related activities outside of my reading. I do a debate club and have done social justice club stuff but nothing like interning at a campaign.

I’ve yet to start studying for the TSA as I’m still filling out UCAS but I took a practice test, ran out of time and missed 7/50 questions and still got like a 66 for the mc so I think with a little practice I can get it up to the 70s or even 80s.