Please guide me!

<p>Hi,</p>

<p>I'm a gr11 student in Vancouver, BC. My goal is to attend a descent university in America.</p>

<p>Academic:</p>

<ul>
<li>86-88% year average for gr11 (sorry, but I have absolutely no idea how to convert that to GPA or "wGPA")</li>
<li>3 honors science classes</li>
<li>Self-studied for 3 AP science tests in gr11:

<ul>
<li>AP Chem test (5)</li>
<li>AP Physics test (3)</li>
<li>AP Bio test (4)</li>
</ul></li>
<li>Planning to take SAT, SAT II, and ACT. Willing to go all in on these tests if they improve my chances significantly. </li>
</ul>

<p>Extracurricular:</p>

<ul>
<li>Grade 5 Piano</li>
<li>50h volunteer at events and charities across vancouver, bc</li>
<li>Had a job (150-200 hrs)</li>
<li>President of computer mini for one semester</li>
<li>Webmaster (very popular sites and generate my own income)</li>
<li>Know CPR</li>
<li>Build computers :) (I'm also a script-kiddie)</li>
<li>Swim almost every day for 2 years now, take lessons every week. </li>
<li>Weight train every week.</li>
<li>Does martial arts (jiu jitsu ^^)</li>
</ul>

<p>Questions:</p>

<ol>
<li><p>I know my stats are not ideal for an applicant outside of US (i'm in canada), but let's say that I did really well for my SAT II's and SAT I. Will I have a good chance of getting into a good university? Or is it just too late now?</p></li>
<li><p>UC Berkeley and UCLA are my dream schools for now, but I know they're probably out of my reach, cause I'm not an OUTSTANDING student like some harvard fanatics out there. So I want to know, based on my stats and assuming that I do very well on SAT and SAT II's, what are the best universities I can get into??</p></li>
</ol>

<p>Thanks everyone!</p>