Cute: Good or bad?

<p>A girl called me cute. She said something along the lines of: "______, you are so cute."</p>

<p>Good or bad? </p>

<p>Also, this other girl said, "Oh, ______, I love you." But in a kind of jokingly matter. And this other time, said girl and I were sitting next to each other and she randomly rested her head on my shoulder.</p>

<p>Good or bad? </p>

<p>I suck at interpreting the stuff girls do. I am a newbie when it comes to this stuff. Help appreciated.</p>

<p>What does 'cute' mean? Am I like a little kid cute? Or does cute mean she might be interested in me?</p>

<p>OH my god she put her head on your shoulder she wants your lifemeat bad.</p>

<p>ouch, your sarcasm is quite painful. :) lol</p>

<p>it means you might not be ugly</p>

<p>
[quote]
OH my god she put her head on your shoulder she wants your lifemeat bad.

[/quote]
</p>

<p>so true .</p>

<p>get some .</p>

<p>Nah she hates you. She's going to take advantage of you. Watch out, beware !!</p>

<p>It means she's a pedophile. Watch out.</p>

<p>more than likely, she will never ever let you enter her secret passage. EVER.</p>

<p>hmm, i'd say she thinks you're "cute"-- friend material. not so much bf material tho.. </p>

<p>but then again i'm only judging based off of what you posted,</p>

<p>I get cute all the time... except I'm a girl... and short... so it works sometimes....</p>

<p>Is your old name on this site WishWash?</p>

<p>Depends on how close you guys are. Cute is always good, unless it's pity cute. It could be one of those "I like you, but I don't like like you." Who knows.</p>

<p>i'm a girl so im gonna tell:
1st one: it was just a joke
2nd one: you said it yourself she was joking
3rd: i rest my head on guys too but i have to know them REALLY good, those guys are like my best best friends and i know them inside out</p>

<p>^^ yeah, gonna agree. don't read too much into it.</p>